News

Wavecontrol September Webinars

Wavecontrol September Webinars

We have prepared an online webinar for September with practical information about EMF Assessment of RFID systems for active implanted medical devices (AIMDs) bearers. 

SCHEDULE
  1. Webinar EMF Assessment of RFID systems for active implanted medical devices (AIMDs) bearers
TIME SLOTS
  • Different slots for all webinars.
  • Morning session for Europe/Asia and afternoon session for Europe/America. Check your local time!
 
↓ PLEASE REGISTER THROUGH THE LINKS BELOW ↓
 

1.EMF Assessment of RFID systems for active implanted medical devices (AIMDs) bearers

In this webinar, we will look at evaluation of EMF exposure to an RFID system for workers bearing active implanted medical devices (AIMDs). As workers with AIMDs are considered at-risk of overexposure to EMF, it is important to understand how EMF assessment should be done for such workers and what are the right tools to perform the assessment. We will review Wavecontrol's solutions to carry out such assessment for RFID systems.

29th September 2022

Register in one of the sessions below:

English | 9:30 am CET (Europe) / 3:30 pm HKT (Hong Kong) →
English | 5:00 pm CET (Europe) / 11:00 am EST (USA) →
 
 

W 208 margen

Wavecontrol S.L.
Carrer de Pallars 65-71
08018 Barcelona (Spain)
European Union
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel +34 933 208 055
 
              

Wavecontrol Inc.
101 Eisenhower Pkwy Suite 300
Roseland, NJ 07068-1054
United States of America
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel +1 201 479 9022
 

feedback
How can we help you?
x


Our Cookie Policy


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More info here.