News

Wavecontrol September Webinars

Wavecontrol September Webinars

We prepared 2 dedicated free webinars during March with practical information about EMF basics and how to measure electromagnetic fields.

Please register through the links below.

 
SCHEDULE
  1. Webinar EMF and health – EMF Basics (Sept 9, 2021)
  2. EMF Assessment of Electric Ovens (Sept 22, 2021)
TIME SLOTS
  • Different slots for all webinars.
  • Times are in CET (GMT +2) for Europe / EST (GMT - 4) for USA. Check your local time!
 
↓ PLEASE REGISTER THROUGH THE LINKS BELOW ↓
 

1. Webinar EMF and health – EMF Basics
The webinar is going to introduce EMF and its associated health effects (sensory and thermal) at different frequency ranges (static fields, low frequency and radiofrequency). We will talk about the safety regulations (particularly the EU directives) and EMF assessment for different industries.

Finally, we will introduce solutions from Wavecontrol to measure and evaluate EMF fields from 0 Hz to 60 GHz.

Sept 9, 2021 

Register in one of the sessions below:

English | 9:30 am CET (Europe) / 3:30 pm HKT (Hong Kong) →
Español | 03:30 pm CET (Europe) / 9:30 am EST (USA) →
English | 5:00 pm CET (Europe) / 11:00 am EST (USA) →
 


2. EMF Assessment of Electric Ovens and similar household appliances

In this webinar, we will review EMF assessment of Electric Ovens used in residential areas based on the IEC 62233 standard. We will review a practical example and how this can be done using the SMP2 + WP400 probe from Wavecontrol.


Sept 22, 2021

Register in one of the sessions below:

English | 9:30 am CET (Europe) / 3:30 pm HKT (Hong Kong) →
English | 5:00 pm CET (Europe) / 11:00 am EST (USA) →
 
 
 
If you have any questions, please contact us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

We look forward to seeing you!

The Wavecontrol Team
WAVECONTROL S.L.
C. Pallars, 65-71 | Barcelona, Spain (EU) | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

WAVECONTROL INC.
101 Eisenhower Pkwy Suite 300 | Roseland, New Jersey (USA) | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Copyright © 2021 Wavecontrol, All rights reserved.
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

W 208 margen

Wavecontrol S.L.
Carrer de Pallars 65-71
08018 Barcelona (Spain)
European Union
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel +34 933 208 055
 
              

Wavecontrol Inc.
101 Eisenhower Pkwy Suite 300
Roseland, NJ 07068-1054
United States of America
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel +1 201 479 9022
 

feedback
How can we help you?
x


Our Cookie Policy


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More info here.